Fall Tour with Squidling Bros!

0

hey! i’m going on tour with the Squidling Bros Sideshow Circus from October 3rd – November 25th! Here’s more info.. (dates may change.. *last updated on Sept 25, 2014)

Squidling Bros Present: “A Feast For Clowns” Fall Tour 2014! – (Oct 3 – Nov 25) – facebook event
Featuring: Jelly Boy The Clown, Matterz Squidling, Madeleine Belle, Velvet Crayon, Titano Oddfellow, Rush Hicks, & Fibi Jane.
10672236_770841796292148_5311761267973851937_n
Friday Oct. 3: Philadelphia, PA – Carnivolution @ The Carbon Collective.
Sun. Oct. 5: North Charleston, SC – The Mill (1026 E. Montague Ave.) – no cover – 9pm doors – 10pm show.
Tues. Oct. 7: North Charleston, SC – Casey Mulligans (8410 Rivers. Ave.).
Thurs. Oct. 9: Greensboro, NC – Club Orion Greensboro (4618 W. Market St.) – 9pm – $7 – with Tiger Roxx.
Fri. Oct. 10: Toledo, OH – The Ottawa Tavern (1817 Adams St.) – doors 9pm – $5.
Sat. Oct. 11: Milwaukee, WI – Stonefly (735 E Center St) – doors 9pm – $10.
Sun. Oct. 12: Chicago, IL – Live Wire Lounge (3394 N Milwaukee Ave) doors 930pm – $7.
Wed. Oct. 15: Cleveland, OH – Brothers Lounge: Twice Upon a Tassle.
Thurs. Oct. 16: South Bend, IN – McCormick’s Coney Island (125 N. Michigan St) – 9pm doors – $5.
Fri. Oct. 17: Detroit MI – Theater Bizarre.
Sat. Oct. 18: Detroit MI – Theater Bizarre.
Sun. Oct. 19: Ypsilanti, MI – Cross Roads Bar and Grille (517 W Cross St) – doors 9 – show 10 – $10.
Thurs. Oct. 23: Lexington, KY – Cosmic Charlies – with Siobhan Atomica.
Fri. Oct 24: Whitesburg, KY – Summit City Lounge – with Siobhan Atomica.
Sat. Oct 25: Huntsville, AL – Flying Monkey Arts Center (2211 Seminole Dr SW #501) – doors 8pm – $10.
Sat. Nov. 1: New Orleans, LA – Siberia (2227 St Claude Ave) – doors at 5 – show at 6 – $10 – with Sic and GoGo McGregor.
Sun. Nov. 2: Austin, TX – Beerland – with That Damned Band.
Fri. Nov. 7: Phoenix, AZ – The Alwun House (1204 E Roosevelt St) – 7pm – $15.
Sat. Nov. 8: Flagstaff, AZ – The Hive (E Phoenix Ave at S Leroux St) – $10 – 830pm doors – 930 show.
Tues. Nov. 11: North Hollywood, CA – CIA (1134 Burbank Blvd.)
Thurs. Nov. 13: Oakland, CA – The Uptown (1928 Telegraph Ave) – 9pm – $10.
Fri. Nov. 14: Casper, CA – Caspar Inn (14957 Caspar Rd) – 8pm doors – 9pm show – $10.
Sat. Nov. 15: Sacramento, CA – The Colony (3522 Stockton Blvd) – Doors 9pm – $7.
Tues. Nov. 18: Grand Junction, CO – The Mesa Theater (538 Main St) – 730pm doors – $5 adv. / $10 day of show.
Thurs. Nov. 20: Denver, CO – Lannies Clock Tower Cabaret (1601 Arapahoe St) 11pm show – $10 – lannies.com.
Fri. Nov. 21: Wichita, KS – Luckys Lounge – Misfits After party.
Sat. Nov. 22: Kansas City, MO – The Record Bar (1020 Westport Rd) – with Annie Cherry and Friends – 930pm – $10.
Sun. Nov. 23: Rock Island, IL – Rozz Toxx – with Sanjula and Count Jabula.
Tues. Nov. 25: Philadelphia, PA – Connies Ric Rac Room.

Comments

Leave a Reply